resolutions ’06 cont’d

I don’t know why I’m blogging this (actually, why do I blog anything?) but here are some more things I’d like to do this year (some are just more detailed descriptions about what I blogged about before).

1. Write in proper case in this blog. I think it feels…cleaner.

2. Read a chapter out of the 2-3 books that are on plate everyday. I’m working on “Requiem for a Dream” and “The Google Story”.

3. Listen to a new song everyday.

4. Cook a new dish once a week.

5. Go out to a new restaurant once a week.

Maybe I’m obsessed with lists…

One Response to resolutions ’06 cont’d

  1. doug says:

    Yeah, lists are teh awesome. I think you’ve gone overly aggressive on your New Years Res’ but … you know. For the sake of listing stuff, it’s okay.

Leave a Reply

