whoa

big news.

BIG NEWS.

i have to move out of my place.

why??

because my housemate, brian (the 40 year old musician) got married.

LAST FRIDAY.

note, got married.

so technically i have to leave in 30 days. but he’s giving me three months since this was so sudden.

i don’t really care, i’m happy for him and anyway, i should move into a place with my own furniture.

so what to do? live closer to my work? stay in my current area? live by myself? live with a bunch of other people?

gahhhhhhhh.

so many things to decide.

also, maybe i should just GET my own place.

yeah, that’s right. BUY. but i would need some help from the parents. and am i even ready for MY OWN PLACE?

i could take this as a sign. to buy something. or to live somewhere with people my own age.

pretty crazy.

Leave a Reply

