kill bill 2

i can’t top the fact that bill met bill. that’s just way too cool. i saw kill bill vol. 2 and though it had a much different flavor than kill bill vol. 1, it ruled. david carradine is the man.

i went to the job fair and i jacked a bunch of free stuff. do i feel good about myself? well, yeah.

oh yeah, i got a job rejection in the MAIL. yeah, good ol’ 37 cent spent on my ass telling me that i’m not wanted.

One Response to kill bill 2

  1. Yum says:

    Yea, I have to admit, I was pretty amazed by carradine. I can’t even imagine what warren beatty would be like. Carradine…yea, he is the man.

Leave a Reply

