i often panic about how

i often panic about how interesting i am. too often i think that i am the most boring person on the face of the planet. it’s probably true too. sometimes i wonder “wouldn’t it be cool if i were a rocketman?” then i could say “I AM A ROCKETMAN!” to people who ask me what i do. or “wouldn’t it be cool if it turned out my parents were actually royal monkeys and that i’m the heir to the throne and that one day, i’ll have control over a large contingency of monkeys who’ll do my bidding?” kickass. i can dream, can’t i?

8 Responses to i often panic about how

  1. doug says:

    i’d hate to think i read the blog of the most boring person on earth. i think that that would, by default, make me more boring and create a nice little paradox.besides, boring people don’t have monkey bodyguards.

  2. sheena says:

    my brother doesn’t know how to do laundry. I think that contends for at least the stupidest person on earth, if not the most boring.

  3. sheena says:

    my brother doesn’t know how to do laundry. I think that contends for at least the stupidest person on earth, if not the most boring.

  4. sheena says:

    my brother doesn’t know how to do laundry. I think that contends for at least the stupidest person on earth, if not the most boring.

  5. sheena says:

    oops, I just posted three times. I guess that makes me stupider, then ………..

  6. jon says:

    sometimes i think that too. but then i think “well, atleast i’m not patrick.”

  7. Li says:

    so what is the most interesting thing about yourself?I think that dreams and aspirations count, since they often define who you are. If you want to be a rocketman or monkey king, that does make you pretty interesting (and weird).

  8. Yum says:

    I don’t think boring people panic at the thought of being boring. They just fall asleep. But if it helps, I will call you A Rocketman the next time I see you.

Leave a Reply

