highlights of the day: waking

highlights of the day:
waking up at 11am. then realizing that i work at 10am and that my alarm was set for 9:45am. wtf. yeah. thankfully my boss is cool with things like that. god, i’d probably get fired working in the real world.

perusing comic books at comic relief. now i want to buy comics comics comics. paycheck comes in two days…hmmm….

end highlights.

i need something to jolt me out of my routine. i need something that’ll wake me up, let me see more of life, scare the shit out of me, and feel real again.

Leave a Reply

